X

NAAC Certificate

Faculty List

1

Mathematics

Prof.(Dr) Pradeep Kr. Sharma  ( Dean)

25/12/2015

9837776216

prasshar01@gmail.com

2

Dr. Jitendra Kumar       Assistant Professor (HOD)

1/10/2010

9411262703

jitte.dm@gmail.com

3

Mr. Alok Kumar
Assistant Professor 

23/08/2011

9045904428

alokkumar1784@gmail.com

4

Ms. Sneha Mishra
Assistant Professor 

24/02/2015

7417679664

rock19209@gmail.com

5

Dr. Sunil Kumar
Assistant Professor           

21/08/2015

9760781501

gkv.sunil@gmail.com

6

Dr.Sweety Agrawal

Assistant Professor           

01/12/2015

9457024195

Drsweety1412@gmail.com

7

Dr.Preeti

Assistant Professor           

01/01/2016

9457419010

Preetypr006@gmail.com

8

Ms.Bharti Sharma

Assistant Professor           

20/09/2016

9953434632

Sharma.bharti4u@gmail.com

9

Chemistry

Dr. Shraddha Upadhyay  Assistant Professor(HOD)

28/08/215

7248782423

dr.shrupa@gmail.com

10

Dr. Suchitra Tyagi        Assistant Professor 

19/09/2016

9319319636

tyagisuchitra@gmail.com

11

Dr. Shashi Bala             Assistant Professor 

19/09/2016

8057579950

shashibala076@gmail.com

12

Dr. Ankita Agarwal                                     Assistant Professor

1/9/2017

9675479805

cool.ankita_agarwal@rediffmail.com

13

Mr. Basant Shubhankar                                    Assistant Professor

6/9/2017

8409000048

2013rschool@nitjr.ac.in

14

Dr.Rakesh Kumar                     Assistant Professor

20/11/2017

9956517241

rakesh.88.pharma@gmail.com

15

Physics

Dr. Sarvedra Kumar      Assistant Professor  (HOD)

25/04/2016

9411824615

Sarvendraricky@gmail.com

16

Ms. Manisha Chaudhary Assistant Professor 

19/09/2016

9897524480

manisha444jawandha@gmail.com

17

Dr. Nishant Miital

 Assistant Professor

16/03/2017

9456662599

nishantphysics@yahoo.com

18

 

Mr. Munednra Singh Assistant Professor

17/03/2017

8954215757

munnamsc88@gmail.com

19

Statistics

Dr. Vikas Kumar
Associate  Professor (HOD)

16/04/2015

9897103420

vt46460@gmail.com

20

Ms.  Rakhi                      Assistant Professor 

21/092015

8791279300

rakhigupta885@gmail.com

21

Biotechnology

Dr. Rekha Dixit              Associate Professor (HOD)           

1/9/2015

9457888193

dixrekha@gmail.com

22

Dr. Amit Kumar
Assistant Professor

15/09/2014

9412365058

amit.agbiotech1581@gmail.com

23

Ms. Sonali Rana                                  Assistant Professor

2/11/2017

9045987123

sonali.rana03@gmail.com

24

Ms. Kanchan Lakhera                       Assistant Professor

13/11/2017

9756578942

lakhera.kanchan@gmail.com

25

Zoology

Dr. Anamika Singh      Associate Professor (HOD)

13/09/2010

9258750091

anamikaannu2011@rediffmail.com

26

Dr. Dheerpal Singh Assistant Professor

20/03/2017

9927940100

dheerpal@gmail.com

27

Dr.Razia Sultana Assistant Professor

16/11/2017

7834811631

razia.sultana25@gmail.com

28

Botany

Dr. Hasrat Ali

Associate Professor  (HOD)

3/11/2017

9582113157

hasrata5572@gmail.com

29

Dr. Anju Rani
Assistant Professor                              

15/09/2014

7895020322

anjurani.ar1@gmail.com

30

Dr. Permod Kumar          Assistant Professor                                  

20/08/2015

7417519127

pkkalhra@gmail.com

31

Computer Application

Mr. Shashiraj Teotia
Assistant Professor (HOD)

19/05/2007

9690224411

shashirajt@gmail.com

32

Mr. Sanjeev Panwar      Assistant Professor 

8/10/2010

9456019771

panwar_sanjeev79@yahoo.co.in

33

Ms. Samridhi Sharma      Assistant Professor     

24/08/2015

9012091965

smridhisharma60@gmail.com

34

Mr. Naveen Chandra     Assistant Professor 

8/8/2015

9412203905

naveen_chandra@yahoo.com

35

Mr. Shammi Saxena       Assistant Professor   

18/11/2016

9927922822

saxenashammi.mrt@gmail.com