

AN ISO 21001: 2018 ORGANIZATION

OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR

Gp Capt M Yakoob

M-in-D (Retd.), M.Tech.

REGISTRAR

registrar@subharti.org

Date: 10.10.2023

NOTIFICATION

Subject: Revised Composition of IQAC of SVSU

Ref. No. U-722/SVSU/2023/2402

Notification No. 2/2023: In supersession of this Office Notification /letter U-722/SVSU/2023/1470 dated 02.09.2023 and in continuation of order, the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor has approved Revised Composition of IQAC in respect of Swami Vivekanand Subharti University (SVSU) with the following:-

S.No.	Particulars	Designation	Chairman / Member	
1	Maj Gen (Dr.) G.K. Thapliyal	Vice-Chancellor	Chairman	
2	Dr. Shalya Raj	Chief Executive Officer	Member of Management	
3	Dr. Abhay M. Shankargowda	Pro Vice-Chancellor	Member	
4	Mr. Syed Zafar Hussain	Additional Registrar	(Rep. of Administration)	
5	Mrs. Poonam Kaushik	Controller of Examination	1	
6	Prof. (Dr.) Vaibhav Goel Bhartiya	Dean Faculty of Law	Member	
7	Dr. Surabhi Gupta	Professor	(Rep. of Faculty of Law) Member	
	Dr. Sarabin Gapta	110163301	300000000000000000000000000000000000000	
8	Dr. Lubhan Singh	Professor	(Rep. of Faculty of Medicine) Member	
U	Dr. Edbridti Singii	FTOTESSOI		
9	Dr. Ruchi Tyagi	Professor	(Rep. of Faculty of Pharmacy)	
,	Dr. Nachi Tyagi	Froiessoi	Member	
10	Dr. Padma Mishra	Professor	(Rep. of Faculty of Medicine)	
10	Dr. Faulia Wisilia	Professor	Member	
11	Dr. Sanchit Pradhan	Associate Professor	(Rep. of Faculty of Mgt& Commerce)	
11	Dr. Sanciil Fradilan	Associate Professor	Member	
12	Dr. Seema Sharma	Associate Burf	(Rep. of Faculty of Dental Sciences)	
12	Dr. Seema Sharma	Associate Professor	Member	
12	Du Judgen and Base		(Rep. of Department of Liberal Arts)	
13	Dr. Indraneel Bose	Assistant Professor	Member	
	9	1	(Rep. of College of Hotel	
			Management)	
14	CA (Mrs.) Swati Goel	Finance Officer	Member from Finance	
15	Dr. Preeti Sharma	Oral Pathology, SDC	Nominee from Alumni	
16	Dr. Rakhi Jha	Assistant Professor, AVGSCMS		
17	Dr. Enakshi Yadav	JR, SDC	Student Representative	
18	Ms. Palak Tyagi	BALLB	academ Representative	
19	Dr. Rohit Ravinder	Director- Lokpriya Hospital	Nominee from Employers/	
20	Mr. Rajesh Mishra	Chartered Accountant	Stakeholders	
21	Mr. Sunil Gupta	Principal Director- MSME- TDC(PPDC) Meerut	Stakenoluers	





22	Dr. M.S. Shyamasunar	Former Advisor, NAAC	Experts
23	Prof. (Dr.) Y.K Gupta	President- AIIMS, Bhopal &	
		Jammu	
24	Prof. (Dr.) Y. Vimala	Retd. Professor, CCSU,	
		Meerut	
25	Prof. (Dr.) Kapil Kumar	Director IQAC	Director IQAC
26	Ms. Shruti Singh	Coordinator IQAC	IQAC Members
27	Ms. Pratibha Teotia	Deputy Coordinator IQAC	

By the orders of Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor

GpCapt M Yakoob Registrar

To:

(i). The all Members of IQAC Committee

Copy to:- for information ,please

- 1. Hon'ble Vice Chancellor
- 2. Chief Executive Officer
- 3. Executive Officer
- 4. Guard File.

Registrar



AN ISO 21001: 2018 ORGANIZATION

OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR

Gp Capt M Yakoob

M-in-D (Retd.), M.Tech.

REGISTRAR

registrar@subharti.org

Date: 18.11.2023

Ref. No. U-722/SVSU/2023/808

To,

All HsOI/HsQD/Director IQAC

Sub: Amendment list-1 Revised composition of IQAC of SVSU-regarding
Sir/Madam,

Please refer this Notification U-722/SVSU/2023/2482 dated 10.10.2023, as per notification cited here. The following amendment is promulgated:-

- (a) On page 2, SI No. 24, additional name of External Expert is added as SI. No. 24(i) Dr. Vartika, Professor in Zoology Deptt., Sri Venkateswara College, University of Delhi is added.
- 2. This has the approval of Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor.

GpCapt M Yakoob Registrar

To:

(i). The all Members of IQAC Committee

Copy to:- for information ,please

- 1. Hon'ble Vice Chancellor
- 2. Chief Executive Officer
- 3. Executive Officer
- 4. Guard File.

18.11 Jeec ,