



EXAMINATION COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S. No.	Name	Capacity in meeting
1	Dr. G.K. Thapliyal – Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor	Chairperson
2	Dr. Shalya Raj – The Chief Executive Officer	Member
3	Dr. Devender Swaroop – Pro Vice-Chancellor	Member
4	Dr. HeeroHito – Advisor SASSBS	Member
5	Gp. Capt. M. Yakoob (Retd.)- Registrar	Member
6	Dr. Pradeep Bharti Gupta – Dean & Principal, SMC	Member
7	Dr. Nikhil Srivastava – Dean & Principal, SDC	Member
8	Capt. (Dr.) Geeta Parwanda – Dean & Principal, SNC	Member
9	Dr. Vaibhav Goel Bhartiya – Dean & Principal, SIL	Member
10	Dr. Jasmine Anandabai – Dean & Principal, SCPT	Member
11	Dr. Sokindra Kumar – Dean & Principal, KSCP	Member
12	Dr. Manoj Kapil – Dean & Principal, SITE	Member
13	Dr. Renu Mavi – Officiating Dean, FOS	Member
14	Dr. Sandeep Choudhary – Dean, Faculty of Education & HOD, Dept. of Physical Education	Member
15	Dr. Sudhir Tyagi – Dean FOASS & HOD, Dept.of Lib. & Inf. Sc.	Member
16	Dr. R.K. Ghai – Dean FOMC & Director AVGSCMC	Member
17	Dr. Pintu Mishra – Dean & Principal, SIFF	Member
18	Dr. Abhay M. Shankaregowda – Dean & Principal, MASCHNY	Member
19	Dr. Inderneel Bose – Officiating HOI, SIHM	Member
20	Dr. Champalal Mandrele – HOD, School of Buddhist Study	Member
21	Dr. S.C. Tiwari – Principal Polytechnic college	Member
22	Dr. Nishma Singh – HOD, Dept. of Home Science	Member
23	Dr. Anoj Raj – HOD, Dept. of Education	Member
24	Dr. Pankaj Kishor Mishra – HOD, Dept. of Paramedical Sc.	Member
25	Dr. Manoj Kumar Tripathi – HOD, Dept. of Liberal Arts	Member
26	Dr. S.C. Thaledi – Head, Dept. of Journalism & Mass Comm.	Member
27	Dr. Kapil Kumar – Director, IQAC	Member



Office of the Controller of Examination



28	Dr. Shammi Saxena, Director Admission Cell	Member
29	Prof. (Dr.) Amar Prakash Garg - Director Research	Member
30	Mr. Vivek Tiwari – Chief Technical Officer	Member
31	Dr. C. Munish Reddy– Dean Student Welfare	Member
32	Dr. Aninda Bhanjo – Director IS&GR	Member
33	Ms. Swati Goel – Finance Officer	Member
34	Mr. Sushil Kumar – Assistant Registrar (Exam)	Member
35	Mrs. Poonam Kaushik – Controller of Examination	Member Secretary