X

NAAC Certificate

Academic Calendar

ODD SEMESTER (August-January)

Sl.No.

Programme

Dates

1

Reporting to College & Commencement of classes

01.08.2018 (Wed) -13.10.2018 (Sat)

2

Subharti Week (Cultural/Sports) for students including Mentors

Mid October

3

Teaching Classes continues

22.10.2018 (Mon)-25.12.2018 (Tue)

4

Preparation Leave for semester exam (for students)

26.12.2018 (Wed)-01.01.2019 (Tue)

5

Odd Semester Examinations (Theory/Prac.)and evaluation

02.01.2019 (Wed)-31.01.2019 (Thurs)

EVEN SEMESTER (February-July)

Sl.No.

Programme

Dates

1

Teaching Classes

01.02.2019 (Fri)-25.05.2019 (Sat)

2

Preparation Leave for semester/Annual exam (for students)

27.05.2019 (Mon)-02.06.2019 (Sun)

3

Even Semester/Annual Examinations (Theory/Prac.)

03.06.2019 (Mon)- 06.07.2019 (Sat)

4

Holidays for students/Evaluation & Declaration of Result

07.07.2019 (Sun)-31.07.2019 (Wed)